Anchorage
32° F
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Contact Us

Published On: Dec 24 2013 05:47:57 AM AKST
Updated On: Jul 31 2014 01:20:25 PM AKDT

CHANNEL 2 NEWS

Main: 907-762-9202     FAX: 907-561-0874

Mailing Address:
KTUU-TV
701 East Tudor Road, Suite #220
Anchorage, Alaska 99503-7488

DUB REQUESTS
To order a copy of a news story call

Universal at 1-800-408-3178 or email
orders@universal-info.com
Call For Pricing

Send story ideas to the news desk:
news_desk@ktuu.com
907-762-9260

Programming questions or comments
Mike Valdez  mvaldez@ktuu.com   907-762-9202


Advertising Sales    FAX

Nancy Johnson, Director of Sales Nancy@ktuu.com 907-762-9205
Doris Tronstad, National Sales Manager  dtronstad@ktuu.com  907-762-9286
Brad Hillwig, marketing, promotions and community outreach,  bhillwig@ktuu.com 907-762-9203


Traffic Department
traffic@ktuu.com  907-762-9217

Production Services
Syntax Production  907-762-9500

Any technical questions or comments about Channel 2's TV broadcast: 
Jeffrey Alwin  jalwin@ktuu.com 907-762-9528

Any questions or comments about KTUU.com:
web@ktuu.com

President/General Manager
Andrew MacLeod amacleod@ktuu.com  907-762-9202

NEWSROOM

Tracy Sabo - News Director
907-762-9270
tsabo@ktuu.com

Maria Downey - Anchor / Assistant News Director
907-762-9226
mdowney@ktuu.com

Mike Ross - Anchor
907-762-9248
mross@ktuu.com

Clinton Bennett - Executive Producer
907-762-9545
cbennett@ktuu.com

Newsroom voicemail
907-762-9222
news_desk@ktuu.com

Corey Allen-Young - Reporter
907-762-9563
cyoung@ktuu.com

Samantha Angaiak - Reporter / Producer
907-762-9230
sangaiak@ktuu.com

Austin Baird -  Digital Producer / Reporter
907-762-9247
abaird@ktuu.com

Kari Bustamante - Sports Reporter
907-762-9229
kbustamante@ktuu.com

Dan Carpenter - Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9267
dcarpenter@ktuu.com

Nikki Carvajal - Assignment Manager
907--762-9234
ncarvajal@ktuu.com

Ashleigh Ebert - Senior Producer
907-762-9271
aebert@ktuu.com

Blake Essig - Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9249
bessig@ktuu.com

Sarah Evans - Assignment Editor
907-762-9250
sevans@ktuu.com

David George - Anchor / Meteorologist
907-762-9232
dgeorge@ktuu.com

Marti Glaser - Reporter / Segment Producer
907-762-9231
mglaser@ktuu.com

Abby Hancock - Reporter
907-762-9249
ahancock@ktuu.com

Caslon Hatch - Weekend Anchor / Reporter
907-762-9241
chatch@ktuu.com

Amberia Hill - Producer
907-762-9234
ahill@ktuu.com

Chris Klint, KTUU.com - Senior Digital Producer
907-762-9242
cklint@ktuu.com

Reba Lean - Producer
907-762-9225
rlean@ktuu.com

Elffie LaChance - Newsroom Coordinator
907-762-9225
elachance@ktuu.com

Marcus Lewis - Movie Critic
907-762-9236
marcus@ktuu.com

Steve MacDonald - Special Projects Manager / Fill-in Anchor, Reporter
907-748-1588
stevem@ktuu.com

Peggy McCormack - Licensing
907-762-9238
pmccormack@ktuu.com

Delainey Noe - Producer, Morning Edition
907-762-9239
dnoe@ktuu.com

Beth O'Donnell - Sports Reporter / Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9560
bodonnell@ktuu.com

Rebecca Palsha -  Anchor / Senior Reporter
907-762-9233
rpalsha@ktuu.com

Mallory Peebles - Fill-in Anchor / Multimedia Journalist
907-762-9269
mpeebles@ktuu.com

Adam Pinsker - Reporter
907-762-9292
apinsker@ktuu.com

Jackie Purcell - Chief Meteorologist
907-762-9232
jpurcell@ktuu.com

Shannon Riddle - Digital Producer, Weekend
907-762-9242
sriddle@ktuu.com

Jeff Rivet, KTUU.com - Digital Manager
907-762-9296
Jrivet@ktuu.com

Tracy Sinclare - Weekend Meteorologist
907-762-9268
tsinclare@ktuu.com

Charlie Sokaitis - Sports Anchor, The Show Host
907-762-9227
csokaitis@ktuu.com

Garrett Turner, Reporter / Anchor
907-762-9240
gturner@ktuu.com

Kevin Wells - Sports Anchor
907-762-9228
kwells@ktuu.com

Kortnie Horazdovsky - Planning Manager
907-762-9259
khorazdovsky@ktuu.com